ROSY OUTLOOK

New Year means new beginnings, fresh aspirations, and bigger dreams. Being in the center of a wonderful change means craving more color, I no longer want to cover myself in grey and black, I want bright colors that signify optimism and hope. And since I have been on a look out for a new bag, naturally I started going through darker colors – the browns, the greys, the blacks; but my attention was drawn to the brighter bags in dusty pinks, reds and even very bright true pinks. They immediately made me smile. And that is exactly what an accessory should always do. It is there to enhance whatever you’re feeling inside. So here are some of my colorful choices to brighten up anyone’s day.

Balenciaga Gold City in Giant 12 in color Roze Azalee

45248088NK_13_n_f

Saint Laurent Classic Sac De Jour in Lipstick Pink

45240544cx_14_f

click on the images for purchase information

Leave a Reply

