LUXURY

In my quest for understated luxury I came across Frame Denim white leather pants, which almost sounds revolutionary. What can be more elegant than brand new white jeans? Brand new white leather pants of course! I find that the colder the temperature gets the more I want to cover myself in white and tan cashmeres and perfectly white jeans. Leather pair of white skinny pants would fit my wardrobe just perfectly. They need to be paired with suede shoes and a light cashmere sweater, maybe with a diamond or two not more. Simplicity always wins in my book.

Frame Denim

519454_in_xl519454_bk_xl

click on the image to buy

Leave a Reply

