LITTLE MOTIVATION

During the colder months going to the gym is particularly daunting. Very little sunshine, rain, cold, I mean excuses are endless to just stay home with a hot cup of tea but I find my motivation in beautifully made clothes that also have a purpose. Right now I want everything in black and white and away from the body. Nothing tight, just beautifully flowing with very classic simple shoes. I guess I was inspired by Tomas Maier’s latest collection.

Karl Lagerfeld

434887_in_xl

434888_fr_xl

Adidas Originals

468288_e1_xl

Now there is a reason to work out!

click on the image to buy

Leave a Reply

