TIMELESS BARGAINS

Summer sales have officially taken off on most websites from barney’s to net-a-porter. And the trick with sales is to know exactly what you want and get it in the right size, and most of my sizes go within minutes. So I found a few items that I feel will be a great addition to any wardrobe and will stay desirable for a prolonged period of time. I am not kidding myself this summer and simply going for basics that will be used everyday instead of something that I will hang in my closet and just stare at from time to time hoping an occasion will present itself. So here are my choices of real clothes for my everyday life:

Tabitha Simmons Early Ankle Boots in black from barney’s:

Image

 

you can get it here:

http://www.barneys.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-BNY-Site/default/Product-Show?pid=502867503&cgid=womens-boots-ankle&index=5

Saint Laurent Signature Blake Richelieu in Black Patent Leather from farfetch.com:

Image

here’s the link:

http://www.farfetch.com/shopping/women/saint-laurent-oxford-shoes-item-10648998.aspx?storeid=9140&ffref=chk_bp_prod

Isabel Marant everyday shoes in the perfect greige color from net-a-porter:

Image

 

 

http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/409156

BLK DNM classic pieces:

ImageImage

available on net-a-porter

 

 

Leave a Reply

