IMPORTANT DETAILS

Usually when I think about accessories, nothing useful comes to mind. A bracelet, a bag, a clutch, or an earring is rarely practically useful. It is pure decoration and a mere expression of how one feels that day, at most it is a show of wealth and status. But I am someone who likes to pay attention to every detail, including my writing accessories. I already spoke about an importance of an Hermès agenda and now I will talk about something that will perfectly compliment it. A beautiful Montblanc Meisterstück white and rose gold pen paying tribune to Mozart. This pen has been on my wish list for a long time and finally it is going into my collection. Some people think it is ridiculous to invest in a pen, but for me the ridiculous brings me the most pleasure. I love to write with Montblanc pen, in fact I bought my first Montblanc when I was 16 years old with the money I made working over summer. And never looked back. It is a pleasure to hold it, to write with it, to play with it when you are listening in a business meeting or a lecture, it compliments your manicure and your jewelry and it is an investment that you keep for years. Because luxury lies in the details.

Montblanc Meisterstück Mozart Pen

ImageImageImage

you can find it below:

http://www.montblanc.com/en-us/shop/writing-instruments/meisterstck/tribute-to-the-mont-blanc/tribute-to-the-mont-blanc-hommage-a-wamozart-rollerball-107102.aspx

Leave a Reply

