PERVERTED BABY DOLL

I am mesmerized by this Alexander McQueen baby doll dress. The shape is so naive that it almost belongs in little girl’s closet, yet it’s the details that create the see-through illusion that is so perverse and almost forbidden. This dress cannot make up its mind: is it for the young and the innocent; or for a more experienced crop of fashion conscious? I love this duality, I cannot make up my mind of how I would style it, but I know one thing – it would definitely expand my wardrobe horizons.

Alexander McQueen Laser Cut Box Pleat Dress

ImageImage

 

Available from the namesake website: 

http://www.alexandermcqueen.com/us/alexandermcqueen/mini-dress_cod34430192va.html

Leave a Reply

