T-SHIRT ADDICT

I am definitely a t-shirt addict, if I could I would wear them with everything, and probably have. I find that a beautiful t-shirt works best with tailored wide pants, leather mini skirt, or under a black tuxedo blazer. Saint Laurent of course made a more dressed up version by inserting a really cool chain at the neck. I really like this high end version of a simple t-shirt. I see this t-shirt with light blue jeans, grey pumps and a black tuxedo jacket. 

Saint Laurent

ImageImage

 

you can buy it from Montaigne Market: https://montaigne-market.com/EN_13203_New-in-store_T-shirts_Saint-Laurent_Saint-Laurent-grey-metal-chained-collar-top.html

Leave a Reply

