CASE FOR THE MONOTONE

Every time the weather gets warmer, I think this year I want to embrace color! Yellow looked so great on somebody walking a fashion show! Red is so sexy when done right! Why not beautiful turquoise?!  And then I go back and look at my favorite photographs that really inspire me and realize that color is just not my thing. Some people can pull it off, I am better off just sticking to what I know and love. Colors like gray, white, black, and beige is what makes me, me. So this year I am not going to embrace color, this year I am just going to add more of the wonderfully monotone I already own.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Yes this year I am particularly inspired by Emmanuelle Alt and Caroline de Maigret and I believe most of the photos came from http://www.style.com street style, buro247, or jackandjil

Leave a Reply

