CLASSIC BLACK PANTS

I had found my black pant for the season. I was paying close attention to the Saint Laurent pants when Hedi first showed them but they seemed a bit bulky and too long even on the longest of legs. Second time around he hit gold. Streamlined to perfection in wool-gabardine with the woman’s shape in mind, this is a classic to keep for years. By the way Roland Mouret has a similar version of the super skinny black pants without pockets, so to me they looked more like leggings than tailored pants. Like I said, Hedi strikes gold with this pair.

Saint Laurent

Image

ImageImage

my trusted source to order these is still http://www.net-a-porter.com

Leave a Reply

