MILAN THE CLASSIC EDITION, MFW 2014

Versace: Kasia Struss got to wear the winning looks in my opinion. However, you know models are too skinny when the skinny jeans aren’t looking great on them. A model with a bit fuller hips like Gisele or Kate Moss would have knocked it out of the park. Nonetheless, I do like the proportions and the slit on the dress is so Versace.

ImageImage

 

Tod’s first runway show is a triumph. Who knew I loved burgundy and shorts? But this might as well be my new favorite color. And those shoes…the long tassels are just so perfect. I know exactly what I’ll be wearing in Greece come spring. 

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

all photos from style.com

One thought on “MILAN THE CLASSIC EDITION, MFW 2014

Leave a Reply

