MILAN IS KILLING IT, MFW SPRING 2014

My hands down favorite look right now is by Costume National. So much wearable drama in one look and Elisabeth Erm is a really beautiful model, I like that pretty girls are in demand again. Francesco Scognamiglio did it right, I really love tailored pants with the cream low heel boot. Milan is getting the proportions right. 

Costume National’s black tie dress worn by Elisabeth Erm:

Image

 

Francesco Scognamiglio: hard to pronounce, easy to wear.

ImageImage

 

Prada: maybe when I am older I will appreciate all the loud prints, colors and embellishments, for now my favorite Prada girl is just a little crazy, not too much.

Image

 

all images from style.com

Leave a Reply

