LFW 2014 CONTINUED

Oh wow where to begin…first off Christopher Kane’s collection is making me reconsider that flowers only belong on furniture or in a vase; Erdem’s white dress is what my fashion dreams are me of; and Tom Ford did not hold back on luxury and good for him, if I could afford it his first 4 looks would be in my closet in no time. 

Christopher Kane: taking flowers, biology, and text book anatomy and making magic.

ImageImage

 

Erdem: very sensual and poetic collection, I would feel like a princess in this dress.

Image

 

Osman: love the pink top, he really hit it on the ballpark with his proportions.

Image

 

Tom Ford is back and the world is better for it. Luxury comes so naturally to him, it’s what he’s great at, and I will be looking out for those shoes when they come out in stores. 

ImageImage

 

all photos from style.com

 

Leave a Reply

