WHEN TRENDY BECOMES A WARDROBE STAPLE

ImageImage

 

I must admit, I was never a fan of the spikes trend because it was everywhere and quickly became a major trend. I like trends on other people, but I prefer to invest in timely classics. So I decided I would ride out the spikes storm without participating…that was until I saw these Christian Louboutin Pigalle Spikes 10 cm heels in gray flannel with rubber spikes. Charismatic! A classic with a twist in the divine color of gray. This could be a staple shoe for fall, edge yet subtle enough even for a business meeting.

http://us.christianlouboutin.com/us_en/shop/women/pigalle-spikes-flannel.html

Leave a Reply

