GETTING CHEEKY WITH KIKI

GETTING CHEEKY WITH KIKI

My obsession is the thinnest t-shirts I can find in white, black, and gray. I also do not like complicated underwear, nothing to push, pull or take in for me. I like comfort – the ultimate luxury. I have found that Kiki makes the best nude underwear I have ever felt. It’s almost as if you’re not wearing anything under your clothes, it’s that well made. This set is definitely for a girl who doesn’t like all the bells and whistles of underpinnings, but instead prefers cool, clean, modern, and only lux fabrics.

Leave a Reply

